Affärsområde VS

Anders Eklund

Anders Eklund

Affärsområdesansvarig VS, företagsledare

Tel: 0250-585011
E-post: anders.eklund@eklundsmora.se
Mikael Tysk

Mikael Tysk

Projektledare & VVS-montör

Tel: 0250-585013
E-post: mikael.tysk@eklundsmora.se
Emil Eklund

Emil Eklund

VVS-montör

Tel: 0250-585012
E-post: emil.eklund@eklundsmora.se
Göran Wikmans

Göran Wikmans

VVS-montör

Tel: 0250-585024
E-post: goran.wikmans@eklundsmora.se
Håkan Green

Håkan Green

VVS-montör

Tel: 0250-585022
E-post: hakan.green@eklundsmora.se
Johan Karis

Johan Karis

VVS-montör

Tel: 0250-585014
E-post: johan.karis@eklundsmora.se
Daniel Lilja

Daniel Lilja

VVS-montör

Tel: 0250-585023
E-post: daniel.lilja@eklundsmora.se
Ove Svensson

Ove Svensson

VVS-montör

Tel: 0250-585015
E-post: ove.svensson@eklundsmora.se
Niklas Dalsten

Niklas Dalsten

VVS-montör

Tel: 0250-585016
E-post: niklas.dalsten@eklundsmora.se
Thomas Eriksson

Thomas Eriksson

Säljare & projektledare Värme

Tel: 0250-585021
E-post: thomas.eriksson@eklundsmora.se
Johan Wedde

Johan Wedde

VVS-lärling

E-post: johan.wedde@eklundsmora.se

Tel: 0250-585017

Dennis Grubb

Dennis Grubb

VVS-montör

Tel: 0250-585033
E-post: dennis.grubb@eklundsmora.se

Affärsområde Elda

Patrik Eklund

Patrik Eklund

Affärsområdesansvarig Elda

Tel: 0250-585051
E-post: patrik.eklund@eklundsmora.se
Dan Wester

Dan Wester

Snickare, kaminmontör

Tel: 0250-585052
E-post: dan.wester@eklundsmora.se
Jonathan Elden

Jonathan Elden

Murare, kaminmontör

Tel: 0250-585053
E-post: jonathan.elden@eklundsmora.se
Joakim Olsson

Joakim Olsson

Snickare, kaminmontör

Tel: 0250-585054

Joakim.olsson@eklundsmora.se

Affärsområde Service

Christer Johansson

Christer Johansson

Affärsområdesansvarig

Tel: 0250-585025

E-post: christer.johansson@eklundsmora.se

Fredrik Cederberg Lindhamn

Fredrik Cederberg Lindhamn

KYL/Servicetekniker

Tel: 0250-585036

E-post: fredrik.lindhamn@eklundsmora.se
Håkan Eriksson

Håkan Eriksson

KYL/Servicetekniker

Tel: 0250-585034
E-post: hakan.eriksson@eklundsmora.se
Tony Nyström

Tony Nyström

Kyl- & servicetekniker

E-post: tony.nystrom@eklundsmora.se

Ilpo Piesanen

Ilpo Piesanen

VVS-Montör

Tel: 0250-585039
E-post: ilpo.piesanen@eklundsmora.se
Lucas Telling

Lucas Telling

KYL/Servicetekniker

Tel: 0250-585035
E-post: lucas.telling@eklundsmora.se
Peter Eklund

Peter Eklund

VVS-montör

Tel: 0250-585032
E-post: peter.eklund@eklundsmora.se

Administration & butik

Stefan Eklund

Stefan Eklund

VD, Företagsledare

Tel: 0250-585031
E-post: stefan.eklund@eklundsmora.se
Ida Eklund

Ida Eklund

Affärsområdesansvarig Butik

Tel: 0250-585041
E-post: ida.eklund@eklundsmora.se
Jörgen Lindhamn

Jörgen Lindhamn

Ekonomiansvarig

Tel: 0250-585042
E-post: jorgen.lindhamn@eklundsmora.se
Henrik Eklund

Henrik Eklund

Butik/Servicetekniker

Tel: 0250-585038
E-post: henrik.eklund@eklundsmora.se
Linnea Eklund

Linnea Eklund

Ekonomi/admin

Tel: 0250-585043

E-post: linnea.eklund@eklundsmora.se